Message from our Founder


May I take this opportunity to welcome you on board? You will be in good company. Our clients include businesses which been in existence for over 200 years, large-scale e-commerce websites, and a number of businesses that require specialist SEO knowledge to compete for highly competitive keywords.

 

"Probably the best SEO Consultant currently in the UK, not only did he over deliver, his ideas and concepts were very different to other SEOs we spoke with." D Harrington CPUK 2013

"One of the UK's top Google Consultants...." DDL (2013)

 

Advanced SEO

All of the SEO techniques that will be employed by Benedict during the project have been researched, tried and tested, and comply with Google Webmaster Guidelines.

All changes recommended to a site will have no negative impact on the user experience; however, we are aware that not all SEO ideas are attractive commercially. We see it as our role to offer ideas to a client to select from and then to implement that concept.

 

What are people searching for today?

Google gives us the information on the "hot searches of the day" with this neat tool.

 

Proven track record

As we do not control Google, it is not possible to predict the precise effects of SEO, however similar campaigns for other UK Business websites have produced dramatic results, including numerous cases where target keywords have reached a high position in Google from positions outside the top 100 within weeks not months..

Benedict are uniquely placed to advise businesses on SEO, due to 11 years SEO experience and the wealth of information from our own 3500 websites.

.

Find out more on how Benedict can help you achieve your revenue targets please telephone or email.  

Tel: 020 8879 3340

 

Want to Jump Around the site?

German | UK

SEO Services - Reviews

Kind words from a number of clients, past and present... Please take a minute to have a look through the testimonials below, we have even kept the critical ones in!

Comments (14)

Topic: Ratings and reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf Star 4.5/5 (14)
1 2 > [last]
FacebookGoogle+Twitter
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
M. Bronwin writes...
Sorry not to have been in touch earlier - you made several necessary adjustments to my website in an effort to make the site more search engine friendly. - 28 First Place Rankings, 48 Top 5 rankings, Read More
17th March 2013 7:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
M.Carol writes...
I was immediately impressed by Ben Sykes' knowledge and insight. Alhough they cost more than our last search company I can now understand why that is, the links you build are of a domain authority Read More
8th March 2013 5:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
John Cobbold writes...
Although we had beed dropped out by one of Google's periodic updates, Benedict still tried hard with our project. Whilst they had some sucess (page 2 for most keywords) we did not fell the site Read More
18th February 2013 10:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roger Son writes...
We have used Benedict for over two years and we are very pleased with the work he and his team have done over the years.
18th September 2012 5:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rachael Forsyth writes...
I am writing this review because I am astounded that there is just one honest company in the SEO market.   We started using SEO companies in 2008. We started with a small local company (who has Read More
8th May 2012 11:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Charlotte Plumb ISS writes...
After a bit of slow start we strated working well together, we had some problem extracting ourselves from the last company. We found Benedict to be a bit of a guru at web optimisation and now Read More
6th May 2012 8:23am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Étienne Kaede writes...
Thanks so much to you and your team for getting our site climbing back up the rankings! We know how competitive our keywords are and it is a real relief to see our site back where it was before all Read More
4th November 2013 5:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Andrew T writes...
Excellent work as always Vanilla Circus and Benedict are at the top of their game. We are in our third year of using VC and our websites are always on the first page without fail.
16th October 2013 9:19am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
(Name witheld) writes...
....you supply a link building service to our agency that is almost magical...the results have been incredible, actually far more than I was expecting
21st March 2013 9:27am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle writes...
Your seo costs are a small fraction of the benefits we can reap from your valued expertise in creating a proper plan for getting traffic to our site. I will recommend you to everyone I have contact Read More
7th January 2013 6:34pm
1 2 > [last]
Page 1 of 2

Add a Review (go on...)

* Required information
 
Smile Sad Mad Grin Blush
 
1000
Which word in this sentence is bold?
 
Enter answer:
 
Notify me of new comments via email.
 
Remember my form details on this computer.
 
I have read and understand the privacy policy. *
 
I have read and agree to the terms and conditions. *
 
 

Latest Reviews

Reviewed by Client "Benedict" they took our site onto the first page for "chocolate" and at one point we were beating Thortons. Good company that offered a more natural way to promote our website chocolatebuttons.co.uk 5.0/5.0. More Reviews of Benedict

 

Reviewed by Client After a bit of slow start we began working well together, we had some problem extracting ourselves from the last company. We found Benedict to be a bit of a guru at web optimisation and now understand that we have to earn our place at No1 in Google. For me (as a technophobe) this was invaluable as it provided me with the latest SEO practices that will help me and my marketing girl knowledge to increase the pages ranking of our site. 4.5/5.0 More Reviews

 

 

SEO Only better

Arthur Road | London | SW19 8AE | tel: 020 8879 3340
With the focus on generating traffic and revenue for clients Benedict is continuing to enjoy SEO success in a crowded market. 4.5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews
Benedict Sykes - Search Consultant Located in London, SW19 8AE. Phone: 020 8879 3340.